TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation
5
0:00
-1:31

Morning Meditation

I remember today that ultimate reality is perfect
5
Toni Hoffmann

I remember today that ultimate reality is perfect

Behind gray clouds there is always blue sky; behind the veil of illusions that dominate the world there is always the reality of eternal love. The eternal is the truth of who we are - changeless, loving, and immortal.

I will not be swayed today by the appearances of the world. I will not be tempted into despair. The suffering of the world is a product of our collective madness, and God has promised to heal us. I surrender my mind for healing today, that I might be part of the mass awakening now lifting all of us out of our nightmares.

Dear God,
May I not be tempted today 
To believe in the illusions
Of suffering and loss.
May I rather see through them to the possibilities for healing
And be used by You to bring healing forth. 
And so it is.
Amen.

I remember today that ultimate reality is perfect

Give a gift subscription

5 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson