TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Marianne Williamson's Substack
Morning Meditation
11
0:00
-1:26

Morning Meditation

May my work become my ministry.
11
Transcript

No transcript...

Daniela Simona Temneanu

May my work become my ministry

I change the purpose of my work today from job to ministry. A job is merely an exchange of energy. While a ministry is the platform for my service to the world, it is the place from which I serve. 

I am not on earth just to do a job. I am on Earth to fulfill the spiritual mission of becoming God's light and love on Earth. Whatever I do, I can do with an attitude of service. Whatever I do, I can do as a way to serve the world. 

As I dedicate my work to higher purposes, it shall be used by God in his plan to heal the world. 

Dear God, 
I surrender my talents and abilities to the purposes of love.
May my work become my ministry. 
May all I have and do be used by you. 
Thus shall I experience the joy of knowing that what I do is for a higher cause than my mortal mind can even know. 

Amen. 

May my work become my ministry

Give a gift subscription

11 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Marianne Williamson's Substack
From MarianneWilliamson.Substack.com