TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation
1
0:00
-1:22

Morning Meditation

The purpose of my life is to grow into my perfection
1
Dennis Govoni

The purpose of my life is to grow into my perfection

The embryo doesn’t struggle to become a baby, and the acorn doesn’t struggle to become an oak tree. Nor do I need to struggle to become the person I am created to be.

I am supported by nature in the process of my self-actualization. As I show up in glory, my life will be glorious. As I celebrate the beauty of life, life will celebrate my beauty. As I relax into the flow of the miraculous, then miracles will find me. I will embody in time the perfection of my true self.

Dear God,
I surrender to the thoughts of love,
That I might find my way to You.
In finding You I will find myself,
And then I will know joy.
Amen.

The purpose of my life is to grow into my perfection

Give a gift subscription

1 Comment
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson