TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation
3
0:00
-1:30

Morning Meditation

I am not at the effect of other peoples’ opinions
3
Marco Bottigelli

I am not at the effect of other peoples’ opinions

God has created me good and in His eyes I am beautiful. If others cannot see my beauty, it is not that it’s not there. I, like everyone, am good at heart.

As I remember my innocence and have faith in my goodness, I shall not be swayed by the negative opinions of others. While some may project their shadows onto me, in truth I dwell in light. I cleave to God today, that I might see myself as He sees me. May His view of me, and His guidance, be the beacon that I follow.

Dear God,
Though others may be convinced of my guilt,
May I remember the innocence in which I was created
and shall always remain.
It is Your light
And Your counsel
to which I look for guidance.
Please remind me who I am.
Amen.

I am not at the effect of other peoples’ opinions

Give a gift subscription

3 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson