TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation
4
0:00
-1:21

Morning Meditation

I give my life to God to Guide today
4
Prasit photo

I give my life to God to guide today

Today I will not burden myself by thinking I need to run the universe. I needn’t control anyone or anything. I need only to show up fully with my heart, committed to my excellence. I surrender everything to God, Who lives within me. Every burden and decision I place in His hands. I know that as I do so I will be led to divine right thought and action. The universe will arrange itself on my behalf.

How wonderful it is to relax at last and fall back into the arms of God. It is not a stiff neck but a soft heart that will guide my course of action. I will not forget to trust in God today.

I give my life to God to guide today

Give a gift subscription

4 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson