TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation
3
0:00
-1:03

Morning Meditation

I seek a bigger life today.
3
Achim Speckmaier / EyeEm

I seek a bigger life today

I cannot live in fear and expect great love. I cannot be narrow-minded and expect the world to open up to me. I cannot experience my full potential unless I'm willing to take risks. 

Today I pray for courage. I surrender the attitudes and behavioral patterns that keep from me my greater good. I am willing to be a bigger person, that I might have a bigger life.

Dear God
Please remove the fears in me
That keep a fuller life at bay.
Interrupt the patterns of weakness
I have inherited from former times.
Deliver me to my greater self.
Amen.

I seek a bigger life today

Give a gift subscription

3 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson