TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation
2
0:00
-1:06

Morning Meditation

My work for God is effortless
2
AlinaMD

My work for God is effortless

Ego struggles but spirit creates, and with effortlessness and joy. I rise above the burden of work as I give what I do to God. It doesn’t feel like work to work for love.  

Angels push me from behind today, and guide my thoughts and actions. I relax into the flow of love, allowing myself to float upon the waves of a cosmic sea. I surrender to the experience of easy accomplishment and joy.

Dear God,
I surrender to You
My worldly efforts.
May I know not tension
But joy,
As I am carried by the flow
Of love.
Amen.

My work for God is effortless

Give a gift subscription

2 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson