TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Morning Meditation
5
0:00
-1:20

Morning Meditation

Today my body is filled with light
5
Toni Hoffmann

Today my body is filled with light

I have a body of flesh, and a body of light - a body of my mortal self, and a body of my eternal Self. Today I feel my body brilliant, created by God, and the home of my true being.

Every cell is filled with light. Neither disease nor compulsion can penetrate the shield of God’s blessing upon me. My holiness is the key to both my mental and my physical health. I am lifted above the body of my sorrows and delivered to my body of joy.

Dear God,
I surrender my body to You.
Transform each cell into love and light,
That nothing but Your perfection
Can dwell within me.
Amen.

Today my body is filled with light

Give a gift subscription

5 Comments
TRANSFORM with Marianne Williamson
Morning Meditations
Meditations by Marianne Williamson
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Recent Episodes